It’s nice to be back and have my new “boyfriends”

It’s the start of the Year 2014, and I am so glad that National BookStore did a Warehouse Sale. I was suppose to go wih friends by Saturday but I needed to join my Mom and Older sister to run errands by that time. I was able to get 18 books, and 1 small journal. It was like P4+K to sum up the original price of it all but was able to get it for P400+ ONLY!! And I was indeed a Happy Kid!! 

Hopefully by summer during my birthday month they will have another one again! *crossingfingers*
image

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

