IPhone C , to buy or not buy?

Image

 

Actually, I was really thinking if I will buy this gadget or not. I’m into games, nor a lot of apps. I don’t even have an IG account.

I am more into music, reading pdf files, updates about news, sports, science and anything nerdy! I was really thinking having this one instead :

 

Image

 

 

This more into music and stuff, I don’t really need a camera, since I already camera and stuff… I just need a new Ipod seriously for more memory for my music.

Still which one is better?

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

