Belle De Jour 2013, Excited for the Fair this 10.13.13

Ola! fellow bellas! I know I sounded weird saying in Spanish, oh well I am half! That’s why!

I was doing some soul searching last year and stumble into this planner. Since then, I started searching things about it, and it really helped me when me and ex boyfriend had a long time “cool off”. I discover that I can stand alone and be very independent.

 I’ve learned to appreciate myself more, contribute things to society, proper posture, sense of responsibility, being keen to time, proper make up and other stuff that will make a girl more wonderful.

I am so excited for the next fair!! This 13th!

 

ImageBelle

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

