**REPOST FROM MY MULTIPLY

Blogger is back! I miss blogging stuff! Usually I put some of my fave lyrics here in multiply. It’s a fine Sunday then , me and my friend Kate waiting Janis (our other Friend) at McDonald’s Galleria,  the moment I saw her munching over twister fries, I’ve told myself I gonna buy myself one too. I began munching and munching more! geez! Ever since I was in a sophomore twister fries is one of my comfort food. It relieves me whenever I’m worried, heartbroken or even when I’m so elated!

 

Leave a comment

December 5, 2012 · 6:59 pm

Leave a Reply

